Awards & Recongnition

Awards & Recongnition
  • Varshada Kannadiga Award for social work by ETV’s News 2018
  • Abbe Award by S R. Patil Education Foundation Rs.1 lakh cash award in 2018
  • Honorary  Doctorate from Akkamahadevi Women University Vijayapur in 2017
  • Brave Heart National Award by Association of Inner Wheel Clubs India in 2017
  • The 7th Mohammed Islam Designs Award for Best Adopted Traditional Design in Brazil in 2013 by WFTO
  • Aryabhata International Award 2012 (to the founder Mallamma Yalawar)
  • Janaki Devi Bajaj Purskar 2009 (to the founder Mallamma Yalawar Rs.3 Lakh Cash Award
  • Honorary  Doctorate from Colombo University Srilanka in 2008
  • Veeravanite Award Winner in 2006
  • Vocational Service Excellence Award by Rotary Club, Vijayapura in 2004 and 2012
  • Dalapada Ratna Award Winner 2002 by Dalapada Pradhika
  • Man of Achievement Award in 1999
  • Kittur Rani Chennamma State Award Winner in 1996 (Cash Award)

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.